Contact REAL ESTATE Magazine

RELogo

published by The Creative Group on behalf of Times Media Property Publishing

Address:

Old Castle Brewery, 6 Beach Road, Woodstock, Cape Town,  7925, 021 447 7130

9-6th Street, Parkhurst,  Johannesburg, 2193, 011 476 6293

MD of The Creative Group: Terence Hewitt

Editor :   Michelle Snaddon   michelle.snaddon@thecreativegroup.info

Deputy Editor :   Julia Freemantle     julia.freemantle@thecreativegroup.info

Group Online Editor :   Lauren Joubert    lauren.joubert@thecreativegroup.info

Copy Editor:   Kirsty Wilkins

 

 Advertising Sales

Michele Jones     Sales and Marketing Manager    michele.jones@thecreativegroup.info        084 246 8105

Production Co-ordinator :   Jackie Maritz       jackie.maritz@thecreativegroup.info       078 133 5211

Development Advertising : Susan Erwee – susan.erwee@thecreativegroup.info           0835569848

REAL ESTATE Online:   info@RealEstateMagazine.co.za

 

CONNECT WITH US

FB Tw G+ in P P

Recent Posts

Archives



Pin It on Pinterest