Published by The Creative Group on behalf of Times Media Property Publishing

Physical Address:

Old Castle Brewery, 6 Beach Road, Woodstock, Cape Town,  7925, 021 447 7130

9-6th Street, Parkhurst,  Johannesburg, 2193, 011 476 6293

MD of The Creative Group: Terence Hewitt

Editor: Debbie Loots – debbie.loots@thecreativegroup.info

Deputy Editor: Julia Freemantle – julia.freemantle@thecreativegroup.info

Group Online Editor: Lauren Joubert – lauren.joubert@thecreativegroup.info

 

ADVERTISING SALES

Group Sales and Marketing Manager: Michele Jones – michele.jones@thecreativegroup.info

Business Manager: Yvonne Shaff – ShaffY@tisoblackstar.co.za

Lifestyle Advertising JHB | PTA: Letitia Louw – LouwL@tisoblackstar.co.za

Lifestyle Advertising KZN: Gina van de Wall – vdwallg@tisoblackstar.co.za

Development Advertising: Susan Erwee – susan.erwee@thecreativegroup.info

Property Advertising: Jimmy Balsaras –  jimmy.balsaras@thecreativegroup.info

Production Co-ordinator: Jackie Maritz –  jackie.maritz@thecreativegroup.info

REAL ESTATE Online: info@RealEstateMagazine.co.za